Toyota Tacoma / 4Runner / FJ Cruiser / GX460 – Transfer Case Skid Plate

  • For Tacoma 3.5L Petrol engines
  • Fabricated from first-rate laser-cut 1/4″ aluminum
  • ‌‌Designed specifically to complement vehicle structure
  • ‌Optimal protection with minimum clearance loss.
  • Mounts directly to the chassis. Supported by zinc-coated steel brackets
  • ‌Designed with air vents and drain holes where necessary.
  • ‌Easy Bolt-On mounting. No drilling is required.
  • ‌Includes all needed assembly hardware.
  • ‌Weighs in at 2 kg (4 lbs.).
Guaranteed Safe Checkout
Image Safe Checkout
  • Worldwide shipping & Pick-Up and Drop-Off in upper 48 USA states
SKU: 534165 Categories: , Tag:
  • For Land Cruiser 150: Fits on 2.8L\3.0L Diesel engines, and 4.0L petrol engines.
  • For Tacoma/4Runner/FJ: Fits on 3.5L Petrol engines.
  • For GX460: Fits on 4.6L Petrol 8V engines.
  • The Transfer Case Skid Plate is manufactured from high-quality laser-cut 1/4″ aluminum, providing maximum strength with minimum added weight.
  • ‌Cleverly engineered to provide optimal protection to the transfer case. Recommended using as a part of Asfir’s Toyota full underbody protection set.
  • ‌‌Designed specifically to complement Vehicle’s structure, minimize clearance loss.
  • ‌Built with stiffening and reinforcing ribs to provide even greater strength where needed.
  • ‌‌Directly bolted onto the vehicle’s chassis and supported by zinc-coated steel brackets to ensure maximum durability.
  • ‌Designed with ventilation openings to reduce heat build-up alongside drain holes to assure easy removal of pebbles, dirt, or water that may get caught between the skid and the vehicle while off-roading.
  • ‌Easy Bolt-On installation with no drilling or cutting required.
  • ‌The package includes all needed hardware.
  • ‌Weighs in at 2 kg (4 lb.).
  • ‌‌‌Proudly made by a family business.
Weight 4 lbs
Make Model Year
Lexus GX 460 2018 - 2023
Toyota 4Runner 2010 - 2023
Toyota FJ Cruiser 2010 - 2014
Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 150 2010 - 2023
Toyota Tacoma 2010 - 2023